Manfred Mann's Earth Band ‎– Chance

Manfred Mann’s Earth Band ‎– Chance

1,200 руб.

Категория: Метка:

Описание товара

Дата релиза: 1980
Страна: Germany
Состояние: NM


A1 Lies (Through The 80’s) 4:33
A2 On The Ru 3:52
A3 For You 5:42
A4 Adolescent Dream 2:41
A5 Fritz The Blank 2:51
B1 Stranded 5:47
B2 Hello, I Am Your Heart 5:16
B3 No Guarantee 3:51
B4 Heart On The Street 4:49