Slade ‎– Slade Alive!.jpeg

Slade ‎– Slade Alive!

2,000 руб.

Нет в наличии

Категория: Метка:

Описание товара

Дата релиза: 1972
Страна: Germany
Жанры:  Rock
Состояние: NM

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Hear Me Calling 5:45
A2 In Like A Shot From My Gun 3:33
A3 Darling Be Home Soon 5:43
A4 Know Who You Ar 3:37
B1 Keep On Rocking 6:29
B2 Get Down And Get With It 5:33
B3 Born To Be Wild 8:19