Vaya Con Dios ‎– Vaya Con Dios

Vaya Con Dios ‎– Vaya Con Dios

1,200 руб.

Нет в наличии

Категория: Метка:

Описание товара

Дата релиза: 1988
Страна: Germany
Формат: LP
Жанры: Rock,Jazz
Состояние: NM


A1 Don’t Cry For Louie 2:57
A2 The Moonshiner 2:43
A3 Lord Help Me Please 3:17
A4 Lay Your Hands (Off My Man) 3:40
A5 Lulu’s Son
A6 Just A Friend Of Mine 3:18
B1 Sold My Soul 4:56
B2 One Silver Dolla 3:00
B3 Philadelphia 3:29
B4 Remember 2:45
B5 Puerto Rico 4:16
B6 Johnny, Tu N’Es Pas Un Ange 2:15